Adelaide

Fennescey House
33 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8215 6700
Fax: 08 8224 0930
Emailenquiries@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Adelaide

Client Services
45 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8215 6700
Fax: 08 8232 8920
Emailenquiries@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Tuesday, 09:00am – 05:00pm
Wednesday – Thursday, 09:00am – 09:00pm
Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Adelaide

ACCESS Programs
45 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8210 8102
Fax: 08 8232 8920
Emailenquiries@accesssa.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Tuesday, 09:00am – 05:00pm
Wednesday – Thursday, 09:00am – 09:00pm
Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm
Saturday, 09:00am – 01:00pm

Adelaide

HIV Services
33 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 08 8215 6700
Fax: 08 8224 0930
Emailhivservices@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Aldinga

Cnr Quinliven and How Roads
Aldinga SA 5173

Phone: 08 8215 6310
Fax: 08 8557 7261
Emailaldinga@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Elizabeth

ASK Employment and Training Services
6 Langford Drive
Elizabeth SA 5112

Phone: 08 8255 4894
Fax: 08 8287 6936
Emailaskelizabeth@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Elizabeth

The Centa
34 Yorktown Road
Elizabeth Park SA 5113

Phone: 08 8252 2311
Fax: 08 8255 6625
Emailelizabeth@centacare.org.au 

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Fullarton

Louise Place
5 Randolph Avenue
Fullarton SA 5063

Phone: 08 8272 6811
Fax: 08 8272 9327
Emaillouiseplace@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Gilles Plains

ASK Employment & Training Services
48 Wandana Avenue
Gilles Plains SA 5086

Phone: 08 8369 0414
Fax: 08 8261 7136
Emailaskgillesplains@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Gilles Plains

Wandana Community Centre
14 Blacks Road
Gilles Plains SA 5086

Phone: 08 8261 8124
Fax: 08 8261 5164
Emailwandanacc@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Thursday, 09:00am – 03:30pm
Friday, 09:00am – 12:00pm

Morphett Vale

9 Bains Road
Morphett Vale SA 5162

Phone: 08 8326 7769
Fax: 08 8326 9352
Emailmorphettvale@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Mount Gambier

Family Relationship Services
13 Penola Road
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Phone: 08 8724 0500
Fax: 08 8724 4940
Emailmountgambier@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Mount Gambier

Domestic Violence & Homelessness Services
PO Box 1682
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Phone: 08 8723 1385
FREECALL: Outside Mount Gambier and within SA 1800 631 385
Fax: 08 8723 1524
Emaillcdvs@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Murray Bridge

55 Adelaide Road
Murray Bridge SA 5253

Postal Address:
PO Box 545
Murray Bridge SA 5253

Phone: 08 8215 6320
Fax: 08 8532 1248
Emailmurraybridge@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Salisbury

Emmaus House
33 Carey Street
Salisbury SA 5108

Phone: 08 8250 3694
Fax: 08 8281 4322
Emailsalisbury@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Seaton

413 Grange Road
Seaton SA 5023

Phone: 08 8159 1400
Fax: 08 8159 1499
Emailseaton@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Whyalla

5-7 Colebrook Street
Whyalla Stuart SA 5608

Postal Address:
PO Box 2672
Whyalla Norrie SA 5608

Phone: 08 8645 3655
Fax: 08 8645 4788
Emailcysw@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm

Port Adelaide

headspace
78-80 St Vincent St
Port Adelaide SA 5015

Phone:  08 8215 6340
Fax:  08 8312 3025
Email:  headspaceportadelaide@centacare.org.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday, 09:00am – 05:00pm